M A P S L Y

البنود و الظروف

شروط وأحكام Mapsly

يتم إدخال هذه الشروط والأحكام بين Mapsly LLC ("الشركة") ، وهي شركة من كاليفورنيا ، ومستخدم "برنامج Mapsly" ("العميل") ، ويشار إليهما معًا باسم "الأطراف" ؛

حيث ، تمنح الشركة العميل ترخيصًا لاستخدام "برنامج Mapsly" ("البرنامج" ، "النظام") لفترة الاشتراك والاشتراطات الموضحة في هذا المستند وفي خطة اشتراك العميل ، والتي تعد جزءًا من اتفاق ؛

والآن ، يتفق الطرفان بموجب هذا على ما يلي:

  1. رخصة الاستخدام المؤقت. اعتبارًا من تاريخ تنفيذ هذه الاتفاقية ، تمنح الشركة العميل الحق في استخدام البرنامج مجانًا خلال الفترة التجريبية ، ثم بناءً على أساس مدفوع وفقًا للشروط الموضحة في خطة الاشتراك التي اختارها العميل.

  2. السعر. يدفع العميل مقابل استخدام البرنامج وفقًا لشروط خطة الاشتراك الخاصة بالعميل ، شريطة أن تتطلب الخطة مثل هذا الدفع. يتم تحصيل الدفعات من البطاقة المصرفية الخاصة بالعميل ، والتي يعينها العميل لهذا الغرض.

  3. مصطلح. تنتهي هذه الاتفاقية ، بالإضافة إلى الترخيص المؤقت الممنوح ، تلقائيًا بمجرد انتهاء مدة اشتراك العميل. يمتد المصطلح تلقائيًا وفقًا لخطة الاشتراك ، إذا لم يعرب أي من الطرفين عن رغبته في إلغاء الاشتراك.

  4. اتعاب محاماة. في حالة قيام أحد أطراف هذه الاتفاقية برفع دعوى قضائية ضد الطرف الآخر ، يتم تعويض الطرف السائد من قبل الطرف الآخر مقابل أتعاب المحامين وتكاليف المحكمة ، بما في ذلك أي تكاليف للاستئناف.

  5. ضمان تنازل. يعترف العميل صراحة ويوافق على أن (1) الشركة لا تضمن أن النظام سوف يلبي جميع احتياجات العميل أو أن تشغيله سيكون دون انقطاع أو خالي من الأخطاء ؛ و (2) لا تتحمل الشركة أي التزامات لتأمين أو إتمام تشغيلها أو توافقها مع أي إصدار أو إصدار مستقبلي أو أي جهاز أو معدات أو برامج تشغيل أخرى من أي منتج آخر ، ، باستثناء الشركة.

    لا توجد ضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك الضمانات الضمنية المتعلقة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين ، مع احترام هذه الاتفاقية والنظام والخدمات.

    يقر العميل بأن الشركة لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي تكاليف أو أضرار أو مصروفات أو خسارة في الأرباح قد ينتج عنها أو تتعلق بالعمل على منتج أو استخدامه من قبل أي طرف ، بما في ذلك ، دون تحديد أو خطأ في أي خطأ

  6. لا اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة. لا تضمن الشركة أي حصة معينة من الوقت سيكون النظام متاحًا للاستخدام (وقت التشغيل). ستبذل الشركة جهودًا معقولة لإخطار العميل بالصيانة القادمة ولكنها لا تضمن عمل البرنامج دون انقطاع في أي وقت.

  7. التعويض. يجب على كل طرف تعويض الطرف الآخر والدفاع عنه وحمايته من أي ضرر أو ضد أي وجميع الدعاوى أو الدعاوى أو الدعاوى أو الطلبات أو التقييمات أو الأحكام التي تم تأكيدها وأي وجميع وجميع الخسائر والمطلوبات والأضرار والتكاليف والمصروفات (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أتعاب المحاماة ، وأتعاب المحاسبة ، وتكاليف التحقيق إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون) المزعوم أو المتكبد الناتج عن أو يتعلق بأي عمليات ، أو أفعال ، أو إغفالات من الطرف التعويضي أو أي من موظفيه ، ووكلائه ، ومدعوه في ممارسة حقوق الطرف التعويضي أو أداء أو احترام التزامات الطرف التعويضي بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. يجب إعطاء إشعار فوري بأي مطالبة ، وسيتحكم الطرف الذي يقدم التعويض في أي دفاع أو تسوية.

  8. اتفاق كامل. تحل هذه الاتفاقية محل جميع الاتفاقيات السابقة بين الطرفين ، الشفوية والمكتوبة ، باستثناء اتفاقية عدم الإفشاء ، في حالة توقيع الطرفين على مثل هذه الاتفاقية قبل هذه الاتفاقية.

  9. الحقوق التراكمية. لن يكون أي حق أو تعويض محدد منصوص عليه في هذا العقد حصريًا ولكنه سيكون تراكميًا لجميع الحقوق وسبل الانتصاف الأخرى.

  10. تعديل الاتفاقية. لا يسري أي تنازل أو تعديل لهذه الاتفاقية أو أي عهد أو شرط أو تقييد وارد في هذه الوثيقة ما لم يكن كتابيًا - بما في ذلك الشكل الإلكتروني - ويتم تنفيذه على النحو الواجب من قبل الطرفين.

  11. حدود المسؤولية. لن يكون أي طرف مسؤولًا بأي حال من الأحوال تجاه الطرف الآخر أو أي طرف ثالث في العقد أو الضرر أو غير ذلك من أجل الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الجزائية أو الاقتصادية أو أقل من أي جزء آخر ، ينصح ، يجب أن يكون هناك سبب آخر لمعرفة أو معرفة الواقع المحتمل.

  12. الاستقلالية. إذا أعلنت أي محكمة ذات اختصاص قضائي أن أي حكم من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية غير قانوني أو باطل أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فلن تتأثر الأحكام الأخرى ولكن تظل سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل. إذا تبين أن حكم عدم الالتماس غير معقول أو غير صالح ، فيجب تنفيذ هذه القيود إلى أقصى حد صالح وقابل للتنفيذ.

  13. نجاة. يجب أن تبقى جميع الأحكام التي يجب أن تظل سارية المفعول بعد إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية سارية بعد إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية أو انتهاء صلاحيتها.

  14. تنازل. لا يعتبر فشل أي من الطرفين في الإصرار على الامتثال الصارم لأي من الشروط والعهود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية تنازلاً عن هذه الشروط والعهود والشروط أو أي حق أو سلطة مماثلة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت لاحق.

  15. خلفاء والمتنازل. يجب أن تكون هذه الاتفاقية ملزمة وتطبق لصالح الأطراف في هذه الاتفاقية وورثتهم ، والممثلين القانونيين أو الشخصيين ، والخلفاء ، والمتنازل لهم.

Mapsly Terms & Conditions

THESE TERMS & CONDITIONS are entered between Mapsly LLC (the “Company”), a California company, and the user of the “Mapsly software” (the “Customer”), together referred to as the “Parties”;

WHEREAS, Company grants Customer a license to use “Mapsly software” (the “Software”, “System”) for the period of time of subscription and on the conditions described in this document and in the Customer’s subscription plan, which is part of the agreement;

NOW, THEREFORE, the Parties hereby agree as follows:

  1. Temporary Usage License. Effective the date of execution of this agreement, the Company grants the Customer the right to use the Software free-of-charge during the trial period and then based on a paid basis on the conditions described in the subscription plan chosen by the Customer.

  2. Price. The Customer shall pay for using the Software in accordance with the conditions of the Customer’s Subscription Plan, provided that Plan requires such payment. Payments are charged from the Customer’s bank card, which the Customer designates for this purpose.

  3. Term. This Agreement, as well as the granted temporary license, shall terminate automatically once the term of the Customer’s Subscription expires. The term shall automatically prolong in accordance with the Subscription Plan, if neither Party expresses desire to cancel the Subscription.

  4. Attorney’s fees. In the event a Party to this Agreement initiates litigation against the other Party, the prevailing Party shall be reimbursed by the other Party for attorneys’ fees and court costs, including any costs of appeal.

  5. WARRANTY WAIVER. CUSTOMER EXPRESSLY ACKNOWLEDGES AND AGREES THAT (I) THE COMPANY DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE SYSTEM WILL MEET ALL OF CUSTOMER’S NEEDS OR THAT ITS OPERATION WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE; AND (II) THE COMPANY SHALL NOT HAVE ANY OBLIGATIONS FOR ENSURING OR PERFECTING ITS OPERATION ON OR COMPATIBILITY WITH ANY CURRENT OR FUTURE VERSION OR RELEASE OF ANY HARDWARE, EQUIPMENT OR OPERATING SOFTWARE OR OTHER SOFTWARE PRODUCTS, WHICH CUSTOMER MAY ACQUIRE OR RECEIVE FROM ANY SOURCE, EXCLUDING THE COMPANY.

    THERE ARE NO EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, RESPECTING THIS AGREEMENT, THE SYSTEM AND THE SERVICES.

    THE CUSTOMER ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THE COMPANY SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY COSTS, DAMAGES, EXPENSES, LOST PROFITS THAT MAY RESULT FROM OR RELATED TO WORK PRODUCT OR ITS USAGE BY ANY PARTY, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ERRORS IN THE DEVELOPED SOFTWARE OR ITS BEHAVIOR.

  6. No SLA. The Company does not guarantee any particular share of time the system will be available for use (uptime). The Company will take reasonable efforts to notify the Customer of forthcoming maintenance but does not guarantee uninterrupted work of the Software at any time.

  7. Indemnity. Each Party shall indemnify, defend, and hold the other Party harmless from and against any and all claims, actions, suits, demands, assessments, or judgments asserted, and any and all losses, liabilities, damages, costs, and expenses (including, without limitation, attorneys fees, accounting fees, and investigation costs to the extent permitted by law) alleged or incurred arising out of or relating to any operations, acts, or omissions of the indemnifying party or any of its employees, agents, and invitees in the exercise of the indemnifying party’s rights or the performance or observance of the indemnifying party’s obligations under this agreement. Prompt notice must be given of any claim, and the party who is providing the indemnification will have control of any defense or settlement.

  8. Entire agreement. This Agreement supersedes all previous agreements between the Parties, both oral and written, except for the Non-Disclosure Agreement, in case if the Parties have signed such an agreement prior to this Agreement.

  9. Cumulative Rights. Any specific right or remedy provided in this contract will not be exclusive but will be cumulative of all other rights and remedies.

  10. Modification of Agreement. No waiver or modification of this Agreement or of any covenant, condition, or limitation herein contained shall be valid unless in writing – including electronic form – and duly executed by both parties.

  11. LIMIT OF LIABILITY. IN NO EVENT SHALL EITHER PARTY BE LIABLE TO THE OTHER OR ANY THIRD PARTY IN CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE FOR INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, PUNITIVE OR ECONOMIC DAMAGES OR LOST PROFITS, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER EITHER PARTY SHALL BE ADVISED, SHALL HAVE OTHER REASON TO KNOW OR IN FACT SHALL KNOW OF THE POSSIBILITY.

  12. Severability. If any provision of this agreement shall be declared by any court of competent jurisdiction to be illegal, void, or unenforceable, the other provisions shall not be affected but shall remain in full force and effect. If the non-solicitation provision are found to be unreasonable or invalid, these restrictions shall be enforced to the maximum extent valid and enforceable.

  13. Survival. All provisions that logically ought to survive termination of this agreement shall survive the termination or expiration of this Agreement.

  14. Waiver. Failure of either party to insist on strict compliance with any of the terms, covenants, and conditions of this agreement shall not be deemed a waiver of such terms, covenants, and conditions, or of any similar right or power hereunder at any subsequent time.

  15. Successors and Assigns. This agreement shall be binding on and inure to the benefit of the Parties hereto and their respective heirs, legal or personal representatives, successors, and assigns.