M A P S L Y

规划和优化您的日常路线

为您和您的团队创建最佳路线。导航、签入和签出、记录活动和数据——一切尽在一处。

为您自己或您的整个团队在今天或未来几天,在您的笔记本电脑或移动设备上规划最佳路线。 向路线添加潜在客户、客户、联系人或任何其他对象.或者 从您的日历自动填充路线

设置工作时间以及默认开始和结束位置以及默认会议长度。

路线优化基于 实时交通 如果你现在要离开,或者基于 历史交通 如果你设置了一个 自定义出发日期和时间如有必要, Mapsly 将重新安排您的航点 尽量减少您的驾驶时间(解决 旅行商问题).

查看当天的完整时间表,以及每个航点的预计到达时间,以及根据会议开始时间您到达的时间 日历。 

导航到航点 使用您最喜欢的应用程序 一键点击,签入和签出您的会议,或在您的 CRM 移动应用程序中打开记录以记录更多数据或上传文件。 

将航点标记为已访问,以从当前位置自动重建路线并将预计到达时间更新到剩余停靠点。

如何在 Mapsly 中规划最佳路线

填写您的旅行偏好和经常访问的地点

设置您的工作日和小时数、默认开始和结束位置以及默认会议长度。添加您经常访问的地址 我的位置.

向路线添加点 使用套索或 添加到路线 纽扣 ...

使用地图上的套索工具,或通过在地图弹出窗口、记录视图弹出窗口或表视图中单击添加到路径,将任何对象的记录添加到路径中。 

...或用您的日历会议预先填写您的路线

检查 从日历添加 框以使用您的日历会议自动填充您的路线。然后,路线将根据您的预计到达时间 (ETA) 显示您参加每个会议的时间早或晚。

选择起点/终点位置、出行模式、优化并构建路线

一键点击、旅行模式调整起点和终点位置。并指出 Mapsly 是否应重新安排航点以尽量减少您的驾驶时间。 或者,调整您的卡车参数。 然后建立路由。 

切换到 出行方式 专注于您的下一站:使用您的 CRM 移动应用程序导航、签入和签出或记录活动/数据

出行方式 突出显示您的下一站,并提供对最常用操作的一键式访问:

  • 使用您最喜爱的应用程序(Waze、Google 地图、Apple 地图)一键导航到您的下一站;
  • 入住和退房 您的停留、会议或工作;
  • 或切换到 CRM 的移动应用程序以记录更多活动和数据。 

标记为已访问 专注于您的下一站并将预计到达时间更新为剩余的站

完成访问后,单击 标记为已访问 从您的路线隐藏它,从您当前的位置重新构建您的路线,并将预测到达时间更新到所有剩余站点。随时从右侧滑动以打开路线面板以查看您的预计到达时间并查看您参加每个日历会议的时间早或晚。

移动路由演示

此案例研究展示了一个场景,其中服务代理导航到他们今天的工作

展示的功能

该演示视频展示了适用于现场代理(如销售代表或服务团队)的 Mapsly 功能:

  1. 移动应用。
  2. 自定义地图图层。
  3. 优化路由。
  4. 旅行模式。
  5. 签到和签出工作。
  6. 一键导航。
  7. Mapsly 与 CRM 移动应用程序(在本例中为 Zoho CRM 移动应用程序)之间的集成。

视频中的用户操作(一步一步)

在这种情况下,分配了一个代理(可能是也可能不是 CRM 用户) 服务工作:在 Mapsly 中,代理的主管预先配置了几个地图图层,其中仅包含分配给代理的作业:

  1. 今天的工作 (红色标记)
  2. 明天的工作 (橙色标记)
  3. 和 其他工作 (绿色标记)。

代理隐藏除今日作业之外的所有图层,并使用路由套索工具将所有今日作业添加到 Route 窗格。然后,他们在考虑当前交通的情况下,构建从默认(“家”)位置到先前保存的位置(“办公室”)的优化路线,然后切换到“旅行模式”以遵循路线。

旅行模式的航点面板显示到第一站的路线,代理点击“导航”导航到该位置使用 位智除了位智,他们还可以使用谷歌地图或苹果地图进行导航。

当代理到达第一个作业的位置时,他们通过单击 开始工作 按钮并填写备注,这些备注会立即保存到 CRM 中的作业记录中 代理位置距离 从作业位置和“已验证:是”标志确认代理位于距作业位置 1/4 英里(或公里,取决于您的 Mapsly 帐户的距离单位)范围内。

代理完成工作后,他们会通过单击 完成工作 按钮并填写注释,就像在 开始工作 流程,还会立即保存到 CRM 中的工作记录以及座席的当前位置、与工作地点的距离、确认座席在现场的“已验证:是”标志以及实际工作的持续时间。

然后代理点击 标记为已访问 在当前路线航点上将其从当前路线中删除,并重建从当前位置到下一个作业的路线,这也会刷新所有剩余作业的预计到达时间 (ETA)。

然后代理点击 在 Zoho CRM 中打开 按钮以在 Zoho CRM 移动应用程序中打开作业记录。 请注意,此功能仅当用户是登录其 Zoho CRM 移动应用程序的 Zoho CRM 用户时才可用。 Mapsly 与其他 CRM 的移动应用程序的工作方式相同。

开始工作 和 完成工作 在此演示场景中,自定义流程使用 Mapsly 自动化套件,每个都包含一个嵌入到 Service 作业的自定义对象航点菜单中的自定义按钮、一个带有 Notes 字段的表单和一个 更新记录 将数据实时保存到作业的 CRM 记录的操作。可以调整流程以创建新的签入/签出记录、时间线事件、会议;发送电子邮件或文本消息或包括自动化套件中可用的任何其他操作序列。

或者,如果代理离工作地点太远,则可能会阻止他们签入或签出工作。

此外,您可能需要代理激活 位置追踪 这样团队的主管就可以在地图上看到他们的实时位置,以及移动历史。

Mapsly 实施团队将配置签入和签出流程并培训您的销售团队以充分利用 Mapsly,以便您可以专注于您的业务。
立即安排网络电话

或在聊天中向我们询问任何问题,我们始终在线

了解更多

帮助中心文章

M A P S L Y

Plan and Optimize Your Daily Routes

Create optimal routes for yourself and your team. Navigate, check in and out, log activities and data – all in one place.

Plan optimal routes for yourself or your entire team, for today or days ahead, on your laptop or on your mobile on-the-go. Add leads, accounts, contacts or any other object to the route. Or fill the route automatically from your calendar

Set working hours as well as the default starting and ending locations and default meeting length.

The route is optimized based on live traffic if you’re departing now, or based on historic traffic if you set a custom departure date and timeIf necessary, Mapsly will re-arrange your waypoints to minimize your drive time (solves the traveling salesman problem).

View the full schedule for the day, with expected arrival time at each waypoint, how early or late you’re arriving based on the meeting’s start time in the calendar. 

Navigate to a waypoint using your favorite app in one clicks, check in and out of your meeting, or open the record in your CRM mobile app to log more data or upload files. 

Mark as waypoint as visited to automatically rebuild the route from your current location and update the ETA to the remaining stops.

How to plan optimal routes in Mapsly

Fill in your traveling preferences and frequently visited locations

Set up your working days and hours, the default start and finish locations, and the default meeting length. Add addresses that you frequently visit to My locations.

Add points to route using a lasso or Add to route buttons ...

Add records of any object to the route using the lasso tool on the map, or by clicking Add to route in the map popup, record view popup, or the table view. 

... or pre-fill your route with your calendar meetings

Check the Add from calendar box to automatically fill your route with your calendar meetings. The route then will show how early or late you are to each meeting based on your estimated arrival time (ETA).

Select start/finish locations, travel mode, optimization, and build the route

Adjust the staring and ending locations in one click/tap, travel mode. And indicate whether Mapsly should re-arrange waypoints to minimize your drive time. Optionally, adjust your truck parameters. Then build the route. 

Switch to Trip mode to focus on your next stop: navigate, check in and out, or log activities/data using your CRM mobile app

Trip mode highlights your next stop, and offers 1-click access to most used actions:

  • navigate to your next stop using your favorite app in one click (Waze, Google maps, Apple maps);
  • check in and out of your stop, meeting or job;
  • or switch to your CRM’s mobile app to log more activities and data. 

Press Mark as visited to focus on your next stop and update ETAs to remaining stops

After you completed your visit, click Mark as visited hide it from your route, re-build your route from your current location and update forecast arrival time to all remaining stops. At any time, slide from the right to open the route panel to see your ETAs and see how early or late you are to each of your calendar meetings.

Mobile routing demo

This case study demonstrates a scenario in which a service agent navigates to their today’s jobs

Demonstrated features

This demo video showcases Mapsly features for field agents (like sales reps or service teams):

  1. Mobile app.
  2. Custom map layers.
  3. Optimized routing.
  4. Trip mode.
  5. Checking in to and out of a job.
  6. 1-click navigation.
  7. Integration between Mapsly and the CRM mobile app (in this example, Zoho CRM mobile app).

User actions in the video (step by step)

In this scenario, an agent (who may or may not be a CRM user) is assigned service jobs: in Mapsly, the agent’s supervisor pre-configured several map layers that include only jobs assigned to the agent:

  1. Today’s jobs (red markers)
  2. Tomorrow’s jobs (orange markers)
  3. and Other jobs (green markers).

The agent hides all layers except Today’s jobs and uses the routing lasso tool to add all today’s jobs to the Route pane. Then they build an optimized route from their default (“Home”) location to a previously saved location (“Office”), while taking into account the current traffic, and then switch to the “Trip mode” to follow the route.

The Trip mode’s waypoint panel shows the route to the first stop, and the agent clicks “Navigate” to navigate to the location using WazeApart from Waze, they can navigate using Google Maps or Apple Maps as well.

When the agent arrives at the first job’s location, they check into the job by clicking the Start job button and fill in notes that are immediately saved to the job record in the CRM along with the agent’s locationdistance from the job’s location and the “Verified: Yes” flag confirming that the agent’s is within the 1/4 of a mile (or km, depending on your Mapsly account’s distance units) from the job’s location.

Once the agent completes the job, they check out of the job by clicking the Finish job button and fill in the notes that are, just like in case of the Start job process, also immediately saved to the job record in the CRM along with the agent’s current location, distance from the job’s site, “Verified: Yes” flag confirming agent’s presence at the site, and the actual job’s duration.

Then the agent clicks the Mark as visited on the current route waypoint to remove it from the current route and rebuild the route from their current location to the next job, which also refreshes estimated time of arrival (ETA) at all remaining jobs.

Then the agent clicks the Open in Zoho CRM button to open the job’s record in the Zoho CRM mobile app. Please note that this feature is available only if the user is a Zoho CRM user logged into their Zoho CRM mobile app. The same way Mapsly works with other CRMs’ mobile apps.

Start job and Finish job in this demo scenario are custom processes build with the Mapsly automation suite, each consisting of a custom button embedded into the Service job’s custom object waypoint’s menu, a form with a Notes field and an Update record action that saves data to the job’s CRM record in real time. The process can be adjusted to create new Check-in/Check-out records, timeline events, meetings; send emails or text messages or include any other sequence of actions available in the automation suite.

Optionally, agents may be prevented from checking in or out of a job if they are too far away from the job’s site.

Also, you may require agents to activate location tracking so the team’s supervisor could see their real-time location on the map, as well as history of movements.

Mapsly implementation team will configure check-in and check-out process and train your sales team to make the most out of Mapsly, so you can focus on your business. Schedule a web call today.

OR ASK US ANYTHING IN CHAT, WE’RE ALWAYS ONLINE

Learn more

Help Center Articles