M A P S L Y

优化的路由、位置跟踪和现场效率功能

建立最佳路线。查看团队的当前和历史位置。检查航点。计划定期路线。

Mapsly 提供了多种强大的功能,旨在提高现场销售和服务团队的效率以及他们每天访问的地点数量: 优化路由 具有集中的路线管理和 可配置的签入/签出, 用户 位置追踪 每日报告和 定期访问计划.

通过航点排序优化路线,集中路线管理

使用 Mapsly 的网络和移动应用程序,在考虑实时交通数据的情况下,通过多个位置构建最佳路线。使用路线套索工具从任何对象(包括自定义对象)添加记录,以及通过地址或 GPS 坐标自定义位置。

Mapsly 可以自动重新排序您的航点(“航点排序”)以最大限度地减少您的驾驶时间。

保存您的默认起点和终点位置以及经常访问的位置,然后单击 1-2 次即可选择它们。

设置自定义出发日期/时间以考虑基于历史数据的预测流量。

选择您的出行方式:驾车、驾车、骑自行车或步行。如果驾驶卡车,请配置各种卡车参数,如尺寸、拖车数量等。

保存您的路线并在同一台或另一台设备上加载路线。

为您的团队创建路线。查看 Mapsly 组织中所有用户创建的所有路线。

参数驱动的大型多日团队路线

随着 2022 年冬季版中的更新,我们引入了高级路由,让您能够:

  • 规划超大航线(最多 1000 个航点),

  • 根据用户的工作安排创建一次性的多日路线(类似于常规访问计划但不创建多次访问),

  • 一次为多个用户(整个团队)规划路线,根据他们的工作时间表和首选的开始/结束位置,以最有效的方式在参与用户之间分配位置(类似于它在常规访问计划中的实施方式,但没有创建多次访问),

  • 考虑从您的 CRM 控制的各种工作限制,例如工作类型(服务、取货、送货或在一条路线上取货和送货)、优先级、可用性窗口、所需的卡车容量、所需的“技能”、停车时间、允许和不允许的司机, 还有很多。
  • 考虑车辆参数,如容量、“技能”、开始/结束位置、休息时间、工作时间表等等。

高级路由旨在解决更复杂的路由问题,并满足具有高度定制化现场流程的公司的需求,例如拥有内部快递或送货服务的公司。

可配置的入住/退房

登记您的路线停靠点:添加备注、创建任务、使用自定义表单收集各种数据并将其保存到您正在登记的记录中,或者在我们的 CRM 或 Mapsly 中创建新的“登记”记录。

使用用户的当前位置自动计算从用户到路线航点位置的距离并将其保存到您的 CRM。如有必要,请阻止用户在距离太远的位置签到,或简单地将此类签到标记为 未经证实.

或者,启用对路线停靠点的签出:将其他签出数据保存到您要签出的记录中,或创建新的“签出”记录。

立即将签入/签出数据同步到您的 CRM,或者 - 如果您的 CRM 不支持其某些标准对象中的自定义对象或自定义字段 - 将其保存在 Mapsly 中并引用您的 CRM 记录。

签入和签出流程只是自动化配置的示例 Mapsly 自动化套件 可以通过放置在路线航点上下文中的按钮执行,并且可以灵活配置(无需编写代码)以执行任何操作序列,例如创建或更新 CRM 记录、调用外部 API 并在流程中使用它们的响应,发送短信或电子邮件。同样,您可以配置任何其他进程并使它们可用于特定对象的路线航点。

自动化的实施包括签入/签出和任何其他自定义流程都包含在您的 Mapsly 订阅中——通过聊天联系我们或安排与我们的解决方案工程师通话,讨论您的愿景和使用场景——我们将在Mapsly,因此您可以专注于您的业务。

使用 Mapsly 移动应用和每日报告进行位置跟踪

使用 Mapsly 移动应用程序,您的旅行用户可以跟踪他们的位置,拥有适当权限的 Mapsly 用户可以查看他们当前的位置和他们的移动历史。

跟踪可以按计划自动激活和停用,即使在 Mapsly 移动应用程序从内存中卸载(在 aps 列表中向上滑动)或手机/平板电脑重新启动后,仍可继续工作。

位置跟踪经过精心设计,以节省电池电量。特别是,它使用手机的加速度计来确定用户何时停止——暂停跟踪和数据传输,直到用户继续移动。

位置跟踪不需要互联网连接即可工作——离线时,移动应用程序会收集位置数据,并在移动设备重新上线后将其传输到 Mapsly 服务器。

Mapsly 每天一次为每个被跟踪的设备总结总行驶距离和时间,并且该报告可供您分析。

定期访问计划

如果您的团队定期访问您的销售点、客户、供应商或由 CRM 对象表示的任何位置,Mapsly 可以帮助您以所需的频率和持续时间计划定期访问,同时最大限度地减少累积驾驶时间,从而最大限度地提高团队的效率和容量.结果是每个用户的每日路线集。

通过映射保留此数据的 CRM 字段,可以将访问的频率和持续时间指定为特定位置。您还可以指明记录必须满足才能包含在计划中的条件。

随着新位置的添加或现有位置的删除,可以重新规划路线——Mapsly 将使用签入事件来确定上次访问位置(记录)的时间,以便为每个位置计划下一次访问。在重新规划期间,先前规划的路线被移除并重新创建以说明位置及其属性的最新集合。

Mapsly 支持两种规划模式:

  • 个人 模式:对于特定用户,Mapsly 将计划访问分配给该用户的记录,并且所有生成的路线都将分配给该用户。任何用户都可以随时执行计划和随后的重新计划。

  • 团队 模式:由负责的用户(“调度员”)以集中的方式为所有参与的旅行用户计划一次访问。在这种模式下,访问分布在团队成员之间,以最大限度地提高整个团队的效率。

Mapsly 移动应用的离线功能

2022 年冬季发布, Mapsly 移动应用程序将获得更多离线功能,因此即使没有有效的互联网连接,您也可以:

  • 创建新记录并更新现有记录,
  • 登记进出您的路线停靠点,以及使用自定义按钮和表格(有某些限制),
  • 查看您所在位置附近几英里内的地图,
  • 在可调整半径(例如 100 英里)内查看您的“家”位置周围的 CRM 记录。

离线时:

  • 新的和更新的数据和文件缓存在您的移动设备上——并在您重新上线时与 Mapsly 服务器同步;
  • 使用按钮/表单启动的自动化场景与其输入数据一起排队,并在连接恢复时在服务器上执行。

M A P S L Y

Optimized routing, location tracking & field efficiency features

Build optimal routes. View team’s current & historic locations. Check into waypoints. Plan regular routes.

Mapsly offers several powerful features aimed at increasing the efficiency of your sales and services teams in the field and the number of locations they visit per day: optimized routing with centralized route management and configurable check-in/check-out, user location tracking with daily reporting and regular visit planning.

Optimized routing with waypoint sequencing, centralized route management

Use Mapsly’s web and mobile apps to build optimal routes via multiple locations with live traffic data taken into account. Add record from any objects, including custom ones, using the route-lasso tool, as well as custom locations by an address or GPS coordinates.

Mapsly can automatically re-order your waypoints (“waypoint sequencing”) to minimize your driving time.

Save your default starting and finishing locations as well as frequently visited places and select them in 1-2 clicks.

Set a custom departure date/time to account for forecast traffic based on history data.

Choose your travel mode: driving by car, driving by truck, cycling or walking. In case driving by truck, configure various truck parameters, like dimensions, number of trailers, and many more.

Save your routes and load the later, on the same or another device.

Create routes for your team. View all routes created by all users across your Mapsly organization.

Parameter-driven large & multi-day routes for teams

With the update coming in the Winter 2022 Release, we’re introducing Advanced routing that will allow you to:

  • plan extra-large routes (up to 1000 waypoints),

  • create one-off multi-day routes based on users’ working schedules (similar to regular visit planning but without creating multiple visits),

  • plan routes for multiple users (entire team) as once, with the locations being distributed in the most efficient way between participating users based on their working schedule and preferred start/end locations (similar to how it’s implemented in the regular visit planning but without creating multiple visits),

  • account for various job constraints controlled from your CRM, like job type (service, pickup, delivery, or pickup and delivery in one route), priority, availability windows, required truck capacity, required “skills”, stop duration, allowed and disallowed drivers, and many more.
  • account for vehicle parameters like capacity, “skills”, start/end locations, break, working schedule, and many more.

Advanced routing is aimed at solving more complex routing problems and addressing the needs of companies with highly customized field processes, like those having in-house courier or delivery services.

Configurable check-in/check-out

Check into your route stops: add notes, create tasks, gather various data using custom forms and save it to the record that you’re checking into, or create a new “Check-in” record – in our CRM or in Mapsly.

Use the user’s current location to automatically calculate the distance from the user to the route waypoint’s location and save it to your CRM. If necessary, prevent users from checking into locations if they’re too far away from it, or simply mark such check-ins as Unverified.

Optionally, enable checking out of your route stops: save additional check-out data to the record you’re checking out of, or create a new “Check-out” record.

Sync check-in/check-out data immediately to your CRM, or – if your CRM doesn’t support custom objects or custom fields in some of its standard objects – save it in Mapsly with a reference to your CRM records.

Check-in and check-out processes are simply examples of automation configured with the Mapsly automation suite that can be executed by buttons placed into the context of a route waypoint, and can be flexibly configured (without writing code) to perform any sequence of actions like creating or updated CRM records, calling out external APIs and using their responses down the process flow, sending out SMS or emails. Similarly, you can configure any other processes and make them available for route waypoints of particular objects.

Implementation of automation including check-in/check-out and any other custom processes is included in your Mapsly subscription – contact us via chat or schedule a call with our solution engineer to discuss your vision and use scenarios – and we’ll implement it in Mapsly, so you can focus on your business.

Location tracking with Mapsly mobile app & daily reporting

Using the Mapsly mobile app your traveling users can track their location, and Mapsly users with appropriate permissions can view their current position and the history of their movements.

Tracking can be automatically activated and deactivated by schedule, and continues to work even after the Mapsly mobile app is unloaded from memory (swiped up in the list of aps) or the phone/tablet is rebooted.

Location tracking is thoughtfully designed to preserve battery. In particular, it uses the phone’s accelerometer to determine when the user stops – to pause tracking and data transmission until the user resumes moving.

Location tracking does not require internet connection to work – while offline, the mobile app collects location data and transmits it to the Mapsly server once the mobile device is back online.

Once a day, for each tracked device Mapsly summarizes the total traveled distanced and time and the report is available for your analysis.

Regular visit planning

If your team regularly visits your points of sale, clients, vendors, or any locations represented by a CRM object, Mapsly can help you plan regular visits with the desired frequency and duration, while minimizing the cumulative driving time thus maximizing the team’s efficiency and capacity. The result is the set of daily routes per user.

The frequency and duration of visits can be specified down to a particular location – by mapping the CRM fields that keep this data. You can also indicate a condition that records must meet to be included into the planning.

As new locations are added or existing ones are removed, routes can be re-planned – Mapsly will use the check-in events to determine when locations (records) were visited last time to plan the next visit for each of them. During re-planning previously planned routes are removed and re-created to account for the up-to-date set of locations and their properties.

Mapsly supports two modes of planning:

  • Individual mode: For a particular user Mapsly will plan visits to the records assigned to the user and all produced routes will be assigned to this user. Planning and subsequent re-planning can be performed by any user at any time.

  • Team mode: Visits are planned in a centralized way by a responsible user (“dispatcher”) for all participating traveling users a once. In this mode visits are distributed between team members to maximize the efficiency of the whole team.