M A P S L Y

关于Mapsly

独特的CRM地图可适应您的工作方式。

我们的任务

终极CRM地图

我们在这里为您的市场上的CRM提供最佳的地图:既有丰富的即用型功能,又有可以定制和集成到您的工作流中的程度。

挑战

独特的客户需求和各种使用场景

无论大小,许多企业的流程都需要了解其地理感知对象(如客户,联系人,潜在客户和各种自定义对象)如何相对放置。而且,由于这些流程通常非常独特,因此市场上没有任何CRM提供内置解决方案,甚至不能解决基本使用方案。

备择方案

高度特定或行业关注且昂贵的软件

那里有一些高度特定的解决方案,它们通过内置过程(“最佳实践”)为现场销售和地区管理而构建,或者以行业为中心的复杂解决方案,例如现场服务运营,车队管理和路线选择,运输和交付等。在Masply之前,您将拥有3个选择:您是在那些特定行业中,还是在为现场销售解决方案而专门购物,并准备好适应其构建方式。

  1. 完全依靠您的CRM中的城市/州/县/邮编来过滤对象以及地图;
  2. 在手动工具(例如Google Map和电子表格)的基础上实施高度繁琐的流程;要么
  3. 花费数万(或数十万)美元来创建自己的Web应用程序。

解决方案

适应性强的可扩展平台

为了解决广泛的使用场景,我们将Mapsly的“基础”级别更多地设计为工具箱–平台–而非“硬编码”解决方案,然后在该基础之上构建系统的其余部分,在诸如SalesForce,Zendesk或Slack之类的软件中。因此,除了使用大量现成的功能并涵盖许多基础之外,您还可以选择通过JavaScript和API调用进一步扩展Mapsly的功能。我们很自豪地说,在任何CRM或任何其他数据源中拥有全功能的地图不再是挑战,也不是对IT领域进行大量投资的问题。

团队

我们的解决方案架构师-始终只需单击即可

我们完全致力于帮助您使用Masply构建高效的位置智能解决方案,这就是我们不培训销售人员的原因–我们培训的解决方案架构师自从您第一时间与我们联系以来就一直与您联系。实施和使用Mapsly。在任何时候,您都可以在我们的网站上和平台内部进行实时聊天,以获取有关任何功能的帮助,或寻求有关如何以最有效的方式使用Mapsly解决问题的建议。

以前
下一个

公司

加州制造-全球交付

Mapsly LLC的总部位于旧金山,其全球工程师团队遍及三大洲,致力于通过最先进的软件和卓越的客户服务使世界变得更加美好。

通过联系我们 聊天室[email protected].

我们的办公室:
75百老汇,旧金山,CA 94111
340 S Lemon Ave,核桃,CA 91789

About Mapsly

A unique CRM map that adapts to the way you work.

OUR MISSION

The Ultimate CRM Map

We are here to offer the best map for your CRM on the market: both by the richness of ready-to-use functionality and the extent to which it can be customized and integrated into your workflow.

THE CHALLENGE

Unique Client Needs and Variety of Use Scenarios

Many businesses, big and small, have processes that require understanding of how their geo-aware objects like accounts, contacts, leads and all sorts of custom objects are positioned relative to each other. And since these processes are usually quite unique, no CRM on the market offers a built-in solution that would address even basic use scenarios.

ALTERNATIVES

Highly Specific, or Industry-Focused & Expensive Software

There are some highly specific solutions out there built for field sales and territory management with built-in processes (“best practices”), or industry-focused sophisticated solutions like field service operations, fleet management and routing, shipments and delivery, etc. Unless you are in those particular industries, or you are shopping particularly for a field sales solution and ready to adapt to the way they’re built, before Masply you would be left with 3 options:

  1. rely on filtering objects by city/state/county/zip in your CRM with a map at all;
  2. implement highly-laborious processes on top of manual tools like Google Map and spreadsheets; or
  3. spend tens (or hundreds) of thousands of dollars on creating your own web application.

THE SOLUTION

Extendible Platform Built to Adapt

To address the wide range of use scenarios, we designed the ‘ground’ level of Mapsly more as a toolbox – a platform – rather than a ‘hardcoded’ solution, and then built the rest of the system on top of it, an approach seen in software like SalesForce, Zendesk or Slack. So in addition to using the abundance of features that come out-of-the-box and cover many bases, you have the option to extend Mapsly’s capabilities way further through JavaScript and API callouts. We are proud to say that having a fully featured map in any CRM or any other data source is no longer a challenge or a matter of sizable investment into the IT landscape.

THE TEAM

Our Solution Architects — Always Just a Click Away

We are entirely committed to helping you build an efficient location intelligence solution with Masply, that’s why we don’t train salespeople – we train solution architects who will be in touch with you since the first moment you reach out to us throughout your entire journey of implementation and the use of Mapsly. At any moment, on our website and inside the platform, you may chat in real-time with our engineers to get help with any feature or ask for advice on how to approach an idea with Mapsly in the most efficient way.

Previous
Next

THE COMPANY

Made in California — Delivered Globally

Mapsly LLC is a California company headquartered in San Francisco with a global team of engineers spanning 3 continents committed to making the world a better place through state-of-the-art software and excellence in customer care.

Contact us via chat or at [email protected].

Office: 75 Broadway, San Francisco, CA 94111.